General inquiries should be directed to our Museums Administrator.
phone: 408.395.7386
mailing address: The Museums of Los Gatos | 4 Tait Avenue, Los Gatos, CA 95030

Lisa Coscino, Executive Director

Kimberly Snyder, Operations and Volunteer Services

Amy C. Long, M.A., History Curator

Marianne McGrath, M.A., Art Curator

Sara Gray, M.A., Registrar

Julie Harper, M.A., Curatorial Assistant, Exhibitions and Graphic Designer

Madeleine Crow, Admissions & Guest Services

Board Members

Jeffrey Janoff, Esq., President
Barney Davidge, Vice President, Community Outreach
Carter Crum, Treasurer
Rick Van Hoesen, Secretary
Mike Parsons, Past President
Mary Ellen Comport, Past President
Steve Clarke
Maryanne Murphy, Esq.
Steve Deiwert
Mary Ellen Kaschub