STAFF

General inquiries should be directed to our Museums Administrator.
email: operations@museumsoflosgatos.org
phone: 408.395.7386
mailing address: The Museums of Los Gatos | 4 Tait Avenue, Los Gatos, CA 95030

Lisa Coscino, Executive Director

Lcoscino@museumsoflosgatos.org

Kimberly Snyder, Operations and Administrative Support

ksnyder@museumsoflosgatos.org

Amy C. Long, M.A., History Curator

along@museumsoflosgatos.org

Marianne McGrath, M.A., Art Curator

mmcgrath@museumsoflosgatos.org

Sara Gray, M.A., Registrar

sgray@museumsoflosgatos.org

Dawn Maxson, Membership and Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@museumsoflosgatos.org and memberships@museumsoflosgatos.org

Julie Harper, Curatorial Assistant, Exhibitions and Graphic Designer

jharper@museumsoflosgatos.org



Board Members

Jeffrey Janoff, Esq., President
Barney Davidge, Vice President, Community Outreach
Carter Crum, Treasurer
Rick Van Hoesen, Secretary
Mike Parsons, Past President
Mary Ellen Comport, Past President
Steve Clarke
Jerry Hanson, MD
Maryanne Murphy, Esq.
Steve Deiwert
Mary Ellen Kaschub